Spring is here

So I’ve been looking forward to spring for awhile now. But now it is here I just wanna stay in doors and drink cups of tea. To be fair I can be quite lazy πŸ™ˆ.
Anyways, since spring I’ve decided to start working out. hurrah. Yes! MJ is working out. If you know me you’d know this is a big step. I do like working out – I love going to the gym but since I’ve moved to london it’s a bit hard because I love going to the gym with other people ( mostly cuz I LOVE talking )so I haven’t been going to the gym and I am going fat😱😱.
Being cheap, I have decided to opt for YouTube videos plus a few dietary changes. I’m going to do this 30 days… yes!!! 30 days
I will be posting progress pictures here to prevent me from cheating.

wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

