Hi, I’m Mjay….and I am totally confused

If you haven’t gathered, I’m then total nutter more commonly known as Mjay…and I am confused about pretty much everything. Having just started this blog following the eradication of my old one (because my boyfriend was reading it and being a right cow at the time – I still love him don’t get me wrong but he is sooo….)  I have come to the decision that it doesn’t really matter if people know what kind of a nutter i am; i honestly need somewhere to express myself freely and without (too much) care.

Anyways, I am hoping to get discussions going on here about everything from style to education, politics to gossip and of course, a few silly stories of mine.

fingers crossed this all goes well

2 thoughts on “Hi, I’m Mjay….and I am totally confused

Leave a Reply

